Docentes

Docente E-mail Currículo Lattes
Didática e Docência
Ana Maria Alves Saraiva anasaraiva.ef@gmail.com
Carmem Lúcia Eiterer eiterercarmem@gmail.com
Cláudia Starling Bosco claudiastarling@hotmail.com
Daniela Freitas Brito Montuani danimontuani@gmail.com
Francisca Izabel Pereira Maciel emaildafrancisca@gmail.com
Gladys Agmar Sá Rocha gladysrocha1@gmail.com
Nair Aparecida Rodrigues Pires nair.pires@yahoo.com.br  
Sara Mourão Monteiro mourao.sara@gmail.com
Valéria Barbosa de Resende valeriaresende2@gmail.com
Vanessa Regina Eleutério Miranda vanessareleuterio@gmail.com
Educação de Jovens e Adultos
Analise de Jesus Da Silva analiseorienta@gmail.com
Heli Sabino de Oliveira helisabino@yahoo.com.br
Miria Gomes de Oliveira miriagomes@hotmail.com
Natalino Neves da Silva natalgerais@gmail.com
Walesson Gomes da Silva walessongomes@gmail.com
Walter Ernesto Ude Marques walterudebh@hotmail.com
Educação do Campo
Eliano de Souza Martins Freitas elianofreitas@gmail.com
Marcelo Loures dos Santos marceloloures@ufop.edu.br
Maria de Fatima Almeida Martins falmartins.ufmg@gmail.com
Maria Isabel Antunes Rocha isabelantunes@fae.ufmg.br
Penha das Dores Souza Silva penhadss@gmail.com
Wagner Ahmad Auarek wagnerauarek@gmail.com
Educação em Museus e Divulgação Científica
Adlane Vilas Boas Ferreira adlane@ufmg.br
Ana Cecília Nascimento Rocha Veiga anacecilia@ufmg.br
Bernardo Jefferson de Oliveira pos.fae.bernardo.oliveira@gmail.com
Débora D’avila Reis debsdavila@gmail.com
Denise Nacif Pimenta pimentadn@gmail.com
Fernando José da Silva fernando35000@yahoo.com.br
Glaucinei Rodrigues Corrêa glaucinei.correa@gmail.com
Jezulino Lúcio Mendes Braga jezulinolmb@gmail.com
Júlio César Virgínio da Costa juliocesarhistoria@gmail.com
Letícia Julião juliao.leticia@gmail.com
Marina Assis Fonseca marina.assis@gmail.com
Silvania Sousa do Nascimento silvania.nascimento@gmail.com
Verona Campos Segantini veronasegantini@yahoo.com.br
Infâncias e Educação Infantil
Érica Dumont Pena ericadumont@gmail.com
Jáima Pinheiro de Oliveira  jaima.ufmg@gmail.com
Mônica Correia Baptista monicacb.ufmg@gmail.com
Patrícia Maria de Souza Santana patsantana64@gmail.com
Rogério Correia da Silva rogex.correia@gmail.com
Tânia Aretuza Ambrizi Gebara taretuza@outlook.com
Educação Matemática
Ana Rafaela Correia Ferreira anarafaelacf@yahoo.com.br
Diogo Alves de Faria Reis diogofaria.ufmg@gmail.com
Ilaine da Silva Campos ila_scampos@yahoo.com.br
Keli Cristina Conti keli.conti@gmail.com
Samira Zaidan samira@fae.ufmg.br
Teresinha Fumi Kawasaki kawasakit@gmail.com
Wagner Ahmad Auarek wagnerauarek@gmail.com
Educação Tecnológica e Sociedade
Andreia de Assis Ferreira andreia.assis.ferreira@gmail.com
Antônio José Lopes Alves filosofiapromestre@gmail.com
Breynner Ricardo de Oliveira breynner.oliveira@gmail.com
Glaucia Maria dos Santos Jorge glauciajorge@gmail.com
Josiane Pereira Torres jtfisica@gmail.com
Suzana dos Santos Gomes suzanasgomes@fae.ufmg.br
Tiago Antônio da Silva Jorge tiagoj.ufmg@gmail.com
Educação, Ensino e Humanidades
Clarisse Maria de Castro Alvarenga clarissealvarenga@gmail.com
Conceição Clarete Xavier Travalha tecaxavier@uol.com.br
Frederico Assis Cardoso fredasc@ufmg.br
Graziele Ramos Schweig graziele.schweig@gmail.com
Gustavo Alvarenga Oliveira Santos gustalvarenga@hotmail.com
Jardel Sander da Silva jardelss@gmail.com
Libéria Rodrigues Neves liberianeves@gmail.com
Licinia Maria Correa liciniacorrea1@gmail.com
Maria Amalia de Almeida Cunha amalia.fae@gmail.com
Maria Gorete Neto mariagorete.neto@gmail.com
Pablo Luiz de Oliveira Lima plolima@yahoo.com
Paulo Henrique de Queiroz Nogueira pauloqn@yahoo.com.br
Pedro Teixeira Castilho contatocastilho@gmail.com
Renata Pereira Lima Aspis renatalimaaspis@gmail.com
Sirleine Brandão de Souza sirleinesouza@uol.com.br
Vinicius da Silva Lirio vinicius.lirio@gmail.com
Yone Maria Gonzaga yonegonzaga1@yahoo.com.br
Ensino de Ciências
Alexandre Fagundes Faria affaria@teiacoltec.org
Alfredo Luis Martins Lameirão Mateus almateus@gmail.com
Andrea Horta Machado ahortamachado@gmail.com
Célio da Silveira Junior celiosilveirajr@yahoo.com.br
Eliane Ferreira de Sá elianefs@gmail.com
Fabio Augusto Rodrigues E Silva fabogusto@gmail.com
Fernando Cesar Silva fcsquimico@yahoo.com.br
Juarez Melgaço Valadares juarezmelgaco@gmail.com
Marina de Lima Tavares marina_tavares@hotmail.com
Nilma Soares da Silva nilmasoares@yahoo.com.br
Orlando Gomes de Aguiar Junior orlando@fae.ufmg.br
Penha das Dores Souza Silva penhadss@gmail.com
Educação Física
Admir Soares de Almeida Junior admir.almeidajunior@gmail.com
Cláudio Marcio Oliveira clamoliv1974@hotmail.com
Eliene Lopes Faria elienelopesfaria@gmail.com
Giovanna Camila da Silva giovannaufmg@yahoo.com.br
Joelcio Fernandes Pinto joeciofp@yahoo.com.br
Luiza Aguiar dos Anjos luizaaguiardosanjos@gmail.com
José Alfredo Oliveira Debortoli dbortoli@eeffto.ufmg.br
Trabalho e Educação
Charles Moreira Cunha charlescunha@hotmail.com
Daisy Moreira Cunha daisycunhaufmg@gmail.com
Inajara de Salles Viana Neves inasalles2@gmail.com
Geraldo Marcio Alves dos Santos gemarcio2000@yahoo.com.br
Mariana Veríssimo S. de Aguiar e Silva mverissimo@pucminas.br